Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: natural height growth at the age of 22, male  (Read 10077 times)

Xaime

• Visitor
natural height growth at the age of 22, male
« on: August 30, 2016, 03:54:34 PM »

Hello there!

I am a newbie here. I just want to ask you something. Last time I noticed I am not very high, 171 cm at evening, I am nearly 22 years old, male. Is there any  possibilties to gain, lets say: 3-4 cm in height in a natural  way. By saying natural I mean obviosuly no surgery involved , just proper diet, stretching exercises (for example cycling),lsjl, medic (glucosamina etc.)?
What do you guys think?
Other think I want to ask you is degarding my height. Do you think that 171 cm is really short for a male in Europe?

Thank you for your response.

YourSpaceBoyfriend

Re: natural height growth at the age of 22, male
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2016, 04:29:07 PM »

1.No
2.Depends on the country.

goodlucktomylegs

« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2016, 04:34:12 PM »

1.No
2.Depends on the country.
Hello there!

I am a newbie here. I just want to ask you something. Last time I noticed I am not very high, 171 cm at evening, I am nearly 22 years old, male. Is there any  possibilties to gain, lets say: 3-4 cm in height in a natural  way. By saying natural I mean obviosuly no surgery involved , just proper diet, stretching exercises (for example cycling),lsjl, medic (glucosamina etc.)?
What do you guys think?
Other think I want to ask you is degarding my height. Do you think that 171 cm is really short for a male in Europe?

Thank you for your response.

I think your height is lower than average for sure

Penguinn

« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2016, 05:14:30 PM »

No way to grow naturally at that age.

For Europe I think so but why ask? If you don't feel short, be happy.

Xaime

• Visitor
« Reply #4 on: August 30, 2016, 05:49:22 PM »