Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: Will I look like a Daddy Long Legs?  (Read 10998 times)

Bry

Will I look like a Daddy Long Legs?
« on: January 27, 2015, 05:39:36 PM »

Greetings, this is my first time posting here, excuse my english since it's not my mother language.

So, I have made some measures, I really can't say if my height is 166,5cm or 168cm (about 5'6), but it's around that, and my inseam is 78cm (about 30in)...

My dream height is 6'(183cm), but I can't really reach it without messing up m proportions, so I will settle for 5'10(167~168cm), which is pretty good for my country!

But I still wonder if I would have to do 2 surgeries to reach that height and if those extra 10cm would mess up my proportions, my inseam would go to 88cm (34.6in), pretty long! Even for a 5'10 guy...
My inseam/height ration would go from around 46% to almost if not fixed 50%!

Suggestions?

Update: forgot to say that my wingspan is 177cm(~5'10), also, I have been using this tool to check out proportions, but I guess it really depends on each person... But still very useful! http://www.bodyvisualizer.com/
« Last Edit: January 27, 2015, 06:01:06 PM by Bryzola »

ouroboros

Re: Will I look like a Daddy Long Legs?
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2015, 08:15:03 PM »

Wow, the tool you recommended is pretty useful.  Thanks a lot

Bry

« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2015, 08:19:46 PM »

You are welcome ouroboros ^^

It's great to give an idea how you might look, but nobody is alike body wise, so you should try to do a mockup pic of yourself to see how you would look after surgery! :3

Hmm, I should try a mockup pic, but I have no pics to use and I don't know how to do a good mockup... :c

ReadRothbard

« Reply #3 on: January 27, 2015, 09:07:53 PM »

This is a great too, my friend! I thank you.  :)