Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Chris' proportions and mockups  (Read 10642 times)

Chris

Chris' proportions and mockups
« on: March 25, 2016, 09:26:19 PM »

Hello everyone, my name is Chris and I'm new to this forum  :)

I'm a very short guy where I live and my life is a misery, so I'm planning to have my first of two LL surgeries in January 2017 in order to change that somehow.
Since money is an issue to me (I'm a university student), I will go to St. Petersburg, Russia, but I'm not completely sure yet.

About me:
  • Sex: male

About my proportions:

Height: 161cm  >:( :'(
Arm span: 162cm
Legs (floor to crotch): 74,5cm
Torso/head: 86,5cm

My tibiae seem to be almost as long as my femurs :o but I will have my legs x-rayed and measured anyway, so I will find out soon.

My goal is to gain up to 10cm, which will probably be the borderline proportion-wise for my body.
I've made some mockups and uploaded them to a file host, please be so kind to take a look at them and tell me what you think are the best looking proportions.
I don't want to be weird looking, but I really need to reach these 10cm.

http://postimg.org/image/umjyy6bnh/

1) me@161cm
2) 6cm femur
3) 6cm tibia
4) 6cm tibia and 4 cm femur
5) 4cm tibia and 6cm femur

I'm a real LL-patient.
I did my tibiae, had complications and will do femurs next.
I'm no longer participating in this community.

Knik

Re: Chris' proportions and mockups
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2016, 09:36:28 PM »

image 4 is perfect
Looking for Pili

TIBIKE200

« Reply #2 on: March 25, 2016, 09:40:28 PM »

image 4 an 3
I learned some stuff during this time

EndGame

« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2016, 05:14:35 AM »

hi chris,