Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2 3   Go Down

Author Topic: Dr Sarin - Internal Femur Dec 2015  (Read 34449 times)

188close

• Visitor
  • I'm back
Dr Sarin - Internal Femur Dec 2015
« on: November 22, 2015, 09:21:08 AM »

Hi all!

This is Merlion. I'm a pretty young chap at 20, standing at 173 cm. Not really tall or short - people may say, but to me i always see myself at 6 ft. I have body dysmorphic disorder and I have been wearing 9 cm lifts in my boots for 3 years every single day due to my height dysphoria - i think some of you can relate. My idealistic goal would be 10 cm of course, but i read the risk involved lengthening any more than 5 cm. So I will do the best of my ability and accept what i can get. But minimally I'm looking at 7 cm. I'm a risk taker by nature.

I know there's a risk in doing leg lengthening with Dr Sarin. I read on this forum and also on old forum . But... I'm having really bad depression from this. I don't think I can continue living about my height situation and this is all the money I can gather to do my leg lengthening. So please just allow me to share my experience with the world. I hope y'all can support and be with me through my LL journey. It means a lot to me.

My surgery is on the 2nd Dec 2015 at New Delhi. My flight is on the 29th Dec 2015. It's less than a week from now. How am I feeling? Pretty damn scared on what's to come - never been so pussy in my whole life I'm never like that - it's also my very first surgery in my life. And at the same time, I'm excited whenever i visualise the result i will achieve at the end of my journey. I'm pretty weird. Sometimes.