Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down

Author Topic: New bone infection case with LiveLifeTaller  (Read 5595 times)

hasaki

Re: New bone infection case with LiveLifeTaller
« Reply #31 on: October 30, 2022, 03:56:43 AM »

I’m quite newbie here but I want to share you guys this poor Japanese condition.
He is still hospitalized in Japanese hospital and receiving treatment.

He and his doctor trying to avoid amputation, however, his treatment progress is not good since there are still possibility to amputate his leg.

I’m done, why Japanese people don’t speak out, fight for him ?
They remain silent, nay, they still try to get surgery at Live life taller, WTF.

I tried to them to stop going Livelifetaller but they don’t listen, poor people.
I’m so sorry for Hasaki and every people shared their horrible experience with Live life taller.

I found out that he expects a lot from livelifetaller and he even thinks that having the surgery in Turkey is the best option.

hasaki

« Reply #32 on: October 30, 2022, 04:01:45 AM »

One thing that is unique is that there are many institutions that do this procedure and their cases have complications, but none of them have severe infections in multiple cases like livelifetaller, as well as widespread minor infections.

SAMURAISWORD

• Visitor
« Reply #33 on: October 30, 2022, 06:51:05 AM »

TRUE.
Japanese promoter called “SAMURAI” manage closed SNS for Japanese potential patients.
As you guys know we Japanese are not good at English so he manipulates Japanese and send them to LLT with no mercy or compassion.

I have joined his SNS and posted your experience with LLT then he banned my account and deleted all my post, and moreover, banned a lots of members who show their feel sorry for you.

I’ll definitely drug SAMURAI out but I’m done with Japanese who still close with him.
IDC no matter what happens, it’s their choice.

Ascender