Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: Hgh for skull, clavicle and wrist growth  (Read 8357 times)

MrHandsome

Hgh for skull, clavicle and wrist growth
« on: March 13, 2017, 11:06:27 PM »

Hey guys I am 22 years old but I have used an aromatase inhibitor for a few years and so my growth plates are still open. I am very short at 5'7.25 measured evening height. Now although I have been lifting for 6 years straight I am still a small guy as well because of my small skull and narrow clavicles.

I still look very young and am currently unable to grow a beard even. I am wondering if Hgh used over the next 3 years along with testosterone will help me grow a little bit. Please help this is really ruining my sex life. Unfortunately height is one of those unfortunate traits that casts a negative light over other otherwise beneficial qualities.

vegeta24

Re: Hgh for skull, clavicle and wrist growth
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2017, 12:08:51 AM »

Sorry it won't work. Wrist from what I understand are one of the first bones to fuse. 80% of clavicle width for males is done at age 12. You're far too old to get any gain at all. HGH really needs to be used before puberty/early puberty and many people don't seem to understand that for height/shoulder gains that is. There's no reason for you to use HGH along with testosterone at this point if you're looking for height gains, plus it's far too expensive you'd spend less money getting LL external tibias. So no. Testosterone alone should help with beard growth.

There are solutions for increasing wrist size that I have seen, some surgeons offer fat grafts to the wrist which make the circumference bigger but does not change the bone size.

For shoulders there are deltoid implants allowing for a few cm's of width and or fat transfer to shoulders(would not do fat transfer to shoulders since it will get lost over time).