Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: Dr.Donghoon Lee 2017 (Seoul) LON (Lengthening Over Nail) on tibias  (Read 16905 times)

:Captain America:

Dr. Donghoon Lee 2017 (Seoul)
LON (Lengthening Over Nail) on tibias

I travelled to Seoul, South Korea in July 2017 to begin my LL journey. 

I've been dreaming about this for about 3 years, and I finally got this surgery with Dr Lee. For those years, the community has really helped visualize what it'd be like to get the surgery done. This time, I'd like to share my LL story with you guys. 

About me
Ethnicity & Nationality: N/A
Starting Height: 5'5'' (165cm)
Goal Height: 5'8'' (172.5cm)
Weight: 140 Ibs (60kg)

Surgery
Doctor: Donghoon Lee
Operation: LON (Lengthening Over Nail) on tibias
Type: Tibias
Planned Distraction: 7.5cm to 8cm if possible
Surgery Date: July 14, 2017 

Why I chose Dr. Donghoon Lee
Dr. Donghoon Lee in Seoul was trained under Dr. Paley in America.

Please click on this link for more information about Dr. Lee

http://www.drdonghoon.com/index.php/about