Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: From 5.96' to 5.11' or 6',any tips ?  (Read 1521 times)

The Dreamer

From 5.96' to 5.11' or 6',any tips ?
« on: August 22, 2017, 09:20:12 AM »

Hi everyone🙋,I'm a young male(just 21 years old).I have spent a lot of time reading the patient's diary (in fact i'm a newbie there ☺) and I think this forum is great.
Currently I'm 176/177 cm and I really would like to be at least 180 cm.The best option would be achieving 182/183 cm,that would be great.I was asking my self which method would be the best,if you have some tipes for me,that would be great.
★I would prefer doing tibias because having longer tibias is aesthetical better than having longer femurs (in my opinion)
★I would do this only in USA or Europe,considering other patient's experiences like Sweden,crimsontide and others.
It would be great if anyone would explaine me the differences between LATN( i know the acronyme is "lengthening and then nailing" but i didn't understand what it does imply)  and LON.
I'm clealrly not English nor American so i'm apologizing for my bad writing skills.
I know i don't have a bad height (i'm deeply aware that some members of this forum wish had my height,so it's not my intention to seem like an   or greedy man) but it's obvious that guys that are 6' feet have a lot of noticeable advantages.And a lot of young male are above 5.10'
Best regards for all of you
●Do LL but do not let it obsess you

Bander72

Re: From 5.96' to 5.11' or 6',any tips ?
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2017, 09:57:52 AM »