Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: If you dislike your college major,how to tackle it?  (Read 390 times)

Sorcerer

• O' captain! My captain!
If you dislike your college major,how to tackle it?
« on: September 02, 2021, 09:36:29 AM »

I'm very hating CS as my major and I'm feeling depressed and pale per day I'm studying in the CS college.

I hate programming in front of a dumb white screen and glancing at the bloody alphabets showed in it.

Also I'm hating CS expertise knowledges but I can't divert from CS into other majors anymore cuz I've been a sophomore.

I can't imgaine I can endure such misery so that I will be a success in achieving any graduated certificate,even a more torment than my height.
« Last Edit: September 02, 2021, 10:07:29 AM by Medieval European »
I love STEM, Philosophy and Classics!

Worzezterlire

Re: If you dislike your college major,how to tackle it?
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2021, 10:11:28 AM »

I hated CS in college for a little while even though I was near the top of my class in it.  I did an arts double major to have some fun in college too.  Ultimately it was worth getting the CS degree since I backed into an extremely high paying job at age 21 and was able to afford CLL before my mid 20s.

Sorcerer

« Reply #2 on: September 02, 2021, 11:30:00 AM »

I hated CS in college for a little while even though I was near the top of my class in it.  I did an arts double major to have some fun in college too.  Ultimately it was worth getting the CS degree since I backed into an extremely high paying job at age 21 and was able to afford CLL before my mid 20s.
CS degree is dazzling but I've been skeptical about if I can struggle for it and my college can't offer other interesting second majors such as Maths,Physics and Astronomy cuz my college is civilian-run,lacking of government supports.