Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: My lengthening journey  (Read 1775 times)

Taller_tyler

• Visitor
My lengthening journey
« on: August 31, 2021, 01:09:25 PM »

Hello everybody, I will have a surgeyr this month and I would like to share with you my experience. I will have the surgery with Dr. Guichet using the Gnail. I have been training with them for a couple of months and now I am physically ready.

I will be updating about my journey after my surgery.

ilovescience

Re: My lengthening journey
« Reply #1 on: August 31, 2021, 01:39:25 PM »

Hello everybody, I will have a surgeyr this month and I would like to share with you my experience. I will have the surgery with Dr. Guichet using the Gnail. I have been training with them for a couple of months and now I am physically ready.

That would be interesting. Would you mind updating your journey in video format? Kind of like what other YouTubers who did LL and shared them on video??

Sorcerer

• O' captain! My captain!
« Reply #2 on: August 31, 2021, 01:42:48 PM »

I'd feel grateful for your updates!But G-nails are newly published and u

gotta be one of Guinea pigs LOL.I dunno how fit your body is and that's

a crucial factor.
I love STEM, Philosophy and Classics!

Taller_tyler

• Visitor
« Reply #3 on: September 09, 2021, 03:39:02 AM »

I'd feel grateful for your updates!But G-nails are newly published and u

gotta be one of Guinea pigs LOL.I dunno how fit your body is and that's

a crucial factor.

I know that Dr. Guichet developed, after the Albizzia nail, the Guichet nail, nick name 'G Nail’ he has been using for years. I do not feel like a Guinea pig, but if you feel I am one, I only want to become a happier and taller Guinea pigs!

Taller_tyler

• Visitor
« Reply #4 on: September 09, 2021, 03:42:55 AM »