Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: Hey forum! Planning to do a 10cm increase, is this possible?  (Read 2001 times)

Exxon

Hey forum! Planning to do a 10cm increase, is this possible?
« on: March 11, 2021, 10:19:36 AM »

Hello so I'm new to the limb lengthening community. I'll keep it short, basically I'm not genetically short, my father is 182cm (6'0) and my mother is 172cm (5'8). I'm around 168cm (5'6), i stopped growing due to a bad childhood, I dealt with drugs and the wrong people what not and it really contributed to a large height stunt, I stopped growing at the age of 12-13 and never grew after that. It saddens me because I had so much more potential and I just wasted it by being a retard in my younger years.

I'm 20 years old now and my life is where I want it to be but I still can't get over my height. I want to go from 168 cm (5'6) to 178cm (5'10). Will this be possible? I've heard only 8cm increase is possible, which will still do me wonders but 178cm is the average in my country (Australia) so it just would be nicer to do a 10cm increase.

Which place will be the cheapest? I've heard India does it the cheapest and if it's worth lengthening my arms too since it would be pretty weird to have longer legs but not arms. Will my torso look out of proportion if i get this increase?

Thanks in advance.

overandover

Re: Hey forum! Planning to do a 10cm increase, is this possible?
« Reply #1 on: March 11, 2021, 10:25:36 AM »

Some people have long legs and a short torso and it looks better IMO so you shouldn't worry about proportions. 10 cm is totally possible you can do 5 cm on each segment. The cost for tibia LON in India will be ~12k USD and femurs stryde will be 44k USD. I am also hoping for 5'10 and will be doing tibia first.

Exxon

« Reply #2 on: March 11, 2021, 10:43:09 AM »