Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Any Japaneses here? In 3 yrs I'll immigrate into Japan and wanna know something  (Read 421 times)

Sorcerer

• O' captain! My captain!

How about the development of limb lengthening surgery in Japan? I can afford $28K for this surgery and will LL in Japan need to me afford more money?
And how about CS education there? I'm a CS college student and I wanna study abroad in Japan and work as a python programmer there, and I can promise I can overcome language barriers, living differences, and burdensome etiquettes.
I'm also learning Japanese lately and if someone can offer some information for me I'd be very grateful!

よろしくお願いします~

ilovescience

How about the development of limb lengthening surgery in Japan? I can afford $28K for this surgery and will LL in Japan need to me afford more money?
And how about CS education there? I'm a CS college student and I wanna study abroad in Japan and work as a python programmer there, and I can promise I can overcome language barriers, living differences, and burdensome etiquettes.
I'm also learning Japanese lately and if someone can offer some information for me I'd be very grateful!

よろしくお願いします~

Are you planning to marry a Japanese man? That might be easiest to move there.

Sorcerer

Are you planning to marry a Japanese man? That might be easiest to move there.
I'm a man and I'd indeed marry a Japanese woman but it will be ok for me to live alone for a lifetime. Marriage has been exempted from my life wish list.

Medium Drink Of Water

• Premier Member

Medical treatment in Japan is very expensive.  I'd be surprised if they charged less than Dr. Lee.  And you'll get worse skill and care.  It's a terrible value; the only people who should get medical care in Japan are people who live there and can't afford medical tourism.