Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2 3   Go Down

Author Topic: LON Tibia with Dr. Mustafa Gökhan BİLGİLİ 2023  (Read 9402 times)

Uchiha

LON Tibia with Dr. Mustafa Gökhan BİLGİLİ 2023
« on: January 25, 2023, 06:53:20 PM »

Greetings

I have been researching cosmetic lengthening surgery for about 6 years. I always get the best information from this forum.
I have read many diaries on this forum for 6 years and have learned about cosmetic lengthening surgery. But I've never been a member and I'm sure most people are like me lol
There are those who had this surgery and do not share their experiences. Honestly i was hoping to be like that too lol

By the way, english is not my native language. So I'll use the translation, it's more practical.
I don't want to tell some of my information. I just want to write my experiences here.

Finally I had the surgery. I have never had an operation in my life. Even giving blood makes me nervous. I've been smoking cigarette since I was 16 (I quit before surgery)

I met with many doctors in Istanbul and other cities of Turkey. I met some of them face to face or on phone.
I will not mention their names and companies here. They advertise themselves a lot in everywhere and not everything is as it seems. Those who makes surgery to diabetic patients or quadral lenthening (Femur and tibia in one surgery) etc.

You can do a little searching on most companies and doctors on this forum. So it took me a long time to choose the right doctor. I have never had surgery before and this is a risky surgery.
I wanted my doctor to be knowledgeable and experienced. Their communication with patients should be good.