Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Offering Support and Suggestions to anyone who needs it.  (Read 599 times)

InFullStryde

Offering Support and Suggestions to anyone who needs it.
« on: January 25, 2019, 01:32:17 AM »

Hi Guys,

For those of you who do not know yet; I'm going through CLL right now and I want to openly offer my support and advice to anyone who is going through CLL right now or thinking about it. I'm not an expert yet; but I've survived the first 3 weeks and I'm happy to help with anything I learn along the way.  Feel free to inbox me with any questions you might have.   

Best regards,
« Last Edit: January 25, 2019, 03:38:14 AM by InFullStryde »
"Make the BEST of what you have and Make what you have, the BEST"
InFullSTRYDE with Dr. Mahboubian - Jan 2019
Start Height/End Height: 5'1.25"/5'4.25"
Status: Gained 3" and Recovered Successfully! | Stryde Nails Removed: November 2020
Diary: http://www.limblengtheningforum.com/index.php?topic=9671

goodlucktomylegs

Re: Offering Support and Suggestions to anyone who needs it.
« Reply #1 on: January 25, 2019, 06:35:41 AM »

Appreciate your kindness.
I hope you will have the best progression.

pjgpmjq

« Reply #2 on: January 25, 2019, 08:42:40 AM »

Hello. Which country is undergoing surgery? Could you tell me the cost and the period as well?

Kenda

« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2019, 11:23:26 AM »

How does it feel like to have a nail in your leg ? Is it easier or worse than the external?

InFullStryde

« Reply #4 on: January 26, 2019, 09:34:57 PM »

Hello. Which country is undergoing surgery? Could you tell me the cost and the period as well?

Hi PjGPMJQ,