Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: New guy in the forum  (Read 1156 times)

zorroguy

• Visitor
New guy in the forum
« on: February 19, 2016, 02:49:15 PM »

Hi everyone

My name is Mal and I am from Denmark. I was in Copenhagen and been living here for all my life.

I am 39 years old. I am healthy and athletic built. I have been working out for many years and do workout on a regular basis...and on my own regard actually quiet a good looking hunk...but my height is not helping me...

I am standing almost 5' 7 (169 cm) and I really want to add 8-10 cm to my height. I actually contacted Betz institute for initial consultation, but reading about it on the forum is making me reluctant for choosing that hospital.

Now I told my friend about my plan, and he has been trying to convince me not to go through it.
My main issue is dating women. I like women that are between 170-175 cm, has they are typically more slender.

I would like to get some knowledge and advice from people here. Both whether I should go for it...and take off 3-4 months off from work...

Adonis

• Visitor
Re: New guy in the forum
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2016, 03:09:05 PM »

Hi everyone

My name is Mal and I am from Denmark. I was in Copenhagen and been living here for all my life.

I am 39 years old. I am healthy and athletic built. I have been working out for many years and do workout on a regular basis...and on my own regard actually quiet a good looking hunk...but my height is not helping me...

I am standing almost 5' 7 (169 cm) and I really want to add 8-10 cm to my height. I actually contacted Betz institute for initial consultation, but reading about it on the forum is making me reluctant for choosing that hospital.

Now I told my friend about my plan, and he has been trying to convince me not to go through it.