Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: concerned about proportions  (Read 3076 times)

Moon knight

concerned about proportions
« on: July 06, 2017, 02:46:13 PM »

i saw someone talking about torso length when it came to ll surgery i am new to this btw and i saw on it that someone said at 6'2 he looked bad but i have the same size of torso as that guy and now i feel concerned he said his torso size was 23 inches which is what mine is also my inseam if anyone wants to know is 87cm if it helps its just made me feel a little awkward about myself can anyone help
It’s not a surgery for the faint hearted if you do it your stronger then you really believe

onemorefoot

Re: concerned about proportions
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2017, 08:09:43 PM »

How many cm are you planning? If you exceed some relative limits you Will look out no doubt, if you stay in the 4 inches zone, almost nobody Will look bad, remeber that looking bad or good depends on which person is telling you, there are people Who only like to cackle, perfect proportions dont exist in real Life.
Budget will determine my future.

Moon knight

« Reply #2 on: July 06, 2017, 08:45:32 PM »

Oh no i'm not interested in doing LL myself i just found this forum and saw someone who was 5'10 and wanting to get to 6'2 but he had the same size torso length as me 23 inch and i am just worried that i am really disportionate now as i am already 6'2 the only difference between me and the guy in the forum was inseam my is 87cm and his is 77cm so the only difference was like 10cm (4 inches) so i am worried i look really odd at my natural body height/size
It’s not a surgery for the faint hearted if you do it your stronger then you really believe

google42

« Reply #3 on: July 06, 2017, 09:18:54 PM »

No one probably pays any attention to your proportions in real life. You most likely look normal so don't worry about it.