Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: The safest and cheapest doctors?  (Read 1315 times)

QuinnHaverbrooke

• Redpills
The safest and cheapest doctors?
« on: June 04, 2018, 05:01:28 PM »

I was just wondering which the cheapest and safest doctors are. I'm not that good with cash for now but i rather save it and do it after maybe one or two years, since i'm only 19.

Current height: 170,4 cm
Dream height: 183 cm

RaaX

• FitMiscer/Lookismer
Re: The safest and cheapest doctors?
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2018, 05:03:59 PM »

safest and cheapest don't go hand in hand when LL is at the table.
Ethnicity: shetskin paki
Height: 177.5cm
Wish: 184-186cm(studies have shown taller people succeed more often than short/average people)
Age as of 30th may 2018: 23

« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2018, 05:27:54 PM »

I vote for Dr. Dimitrios Giotikas in Athens.

https://www.athensbjr.com

They provide free 15-minute online consultation.

montahn

« Reply #3 on: June 05, 2018, 09:17:11 AM »

sorry i reply in wrong thread
162cm  goal 177cm
Morning height: 164cm Afternoon/Night: 163cm

Muller25

« Reply #4 on: June 17, 2018, 12:18:02 AM »

So any cheap doctor in 2018? I heard Vietnam has gone up

« Reply #5 on: June 19, 2018, 06:34:35 AM »

I vote for Dr. Dimitrios Giotikas in Athens.

https://www.athensbjr.com

They provide free 15-minute online consultation.

While I myself am considering Giotikas and I have good feeling about his capability, I don't think you can call him the safest and cheapest without any diary here.

Johnson1111

« Reply #6 on: June 19, 2018, 07:29:22 AM »

While I myself am considering Giotikas and I have good feeling about his capability, I don't think you can call him the safest and cheapest without any diary here.