Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: a 2 year collage degree or 3 inches height increment  (Read 938 times)

Sanity

a 2 year collage degree or 3 inches height increment
« on: November 03, 2018, 08:15:55 AM »

i have a 4 year degree rn but so if i had to decide between another 2 year university degree which could be really helpful for my career or 3 inches height gain thru cll wat should it be.

roughly the time i'd spent is the same coz i'l be going to external only tibias and that should take around a year with frames on p.s more to fully recover. i have alrdy made my choice tho just saying. however if i was to choose between one which should it be.
post ll:  5'10.5  (+2.25 in)

Re: a 2 year collage degree or 3 inches height increment
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2018, 02:30:47 PM »

Literally no one really successful thinks that formal education is necessary.

https://www.businessinsider.com/warren-buffett-trashes-higher-education-says-its-not-for-everyone-2012-5

edwardv6

« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2018, 03:42:54 PM »

Depends on what you study and the jobs you can get.

https://www.businessinsider.com/warren-buffett-trashes-higher-education-says-its-not-for-everyone-2012-5
Yet another BS post by @Bruce Wayne, what's new?

Having any degree is better than having none, it's a valuable investment. The point Buffet was making is if you have other options better than getting a degree then getting a degree might not be the best investment for you.

https://www.nytimes.com/2015/06/04/upshot/bill-gates-college-dropout-dont-be-like-me.html
banned for flaming/hostility

« Reply #3 on: November 03, 2018, 04:50:44 PM »

Depends on what you study and the jobs you can get.
Yet another BS post by @Bruce Wayne, what's new?