Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Between Limb Lengthening Surgery and Suicide  (Read 3189 times)

Alajmi

• Visitor
Between Limb Lengthening Surgery and Suicide
« on: October 25, 2017, 07:24:23 PM »

Hello everyone

My name is Ajmi , 30 years old from Kuwait and my height is 1.63Cm , 5.3 in Feet ... and this is my story and request to you all...

I am a lawyer at the age of 22 i won my first case was so young not thinking of anything but money and success in my career my height caused my some Impressment from time to time, But Hey! i didn't turn an eye to it... till now...

"society requirements" everyone of us know this requirements and most of us know it's sometimes or most of the time stupid requirements, so did these the requirements do to me? .... a lot! it almost break me down, So am 30 years old that having hard time finding a partner i just can't even approach women in bars/clubs/stores...you name it  without being rejected before i EVEN speak...
like 9 months ago i went to a high school here in Kuwait to do a lecture about Human law, when the students were beside me they were every tall compared to the "Lawyer" so when ever i was talking i see them with me the students in the stage giggling looking down to me... so the crowd understood it and start laughing awkwardly, At that very moment i kept saying to myself "If i break down now i will be memorized as the insecured short guy" so i tried so hard to keep my speech going to realized that now... am just hiding the issue but from myself this time...

I recently got fired from job at the law firm.... guess what is this related to?
Yes. my height