Limb Lengthening Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 12   Go Down

Author Topic: 3 inches external tibia Dr.Amar Sarin  (Read 91591 times)

Morissette

3 inches external tibia Dr.Amar Sarin
« on: September 01, 2016, 05:17:39 PM »

I will be writing a full log from my experience with Dr.Sarin from day 1 until I consider my self recovered feel free to ask me questions I will answer as best I can. Firstly let me tell you about myself. I'm 19 years old my height is 168cm I wish to add 9cm with this operation. I'm a personal trainer back home that being said I'm in excellent shape and more then ready to take on this challenge (I'm not looking for advice about length or doing 2 procedures such responses will be ignored). I had my consultation with Sarin August 27th we discussed how much I want to lengthen and he said 3inches shouldn't be a problem but if I need to stop beforehand I will.

I had surgery earlier today Sarin said surgery went very well I'm now in a hospital bed waiting to start the lengthening process. There is a little bit of pain in my left ankle hopefully it stops in a few days. I will try to update every time something new happens wish me luck:).

TIBIKE200

Re: 3 inches external tibia Dr.Amar Sarin
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2016, 05:20:28 PM »

good luck.

I know you said that you won't listen to advice on length but just listen to the 3 inch of your doc and from there see how you feel/how your body reacts. You still have time though.

Again, best of luck and have an easy lengthening
I learned some stuff during this time

Chris

« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2016, 06:37:20 PM »

Hi an good luck from me as well Morissette  :)
I'm a real LL-patient.
I did my tibiae, had complications and will do femurs next.
I'm no longer participating in this community.

Morissette

« Reply #3 on: September 01, 2016, 08:40:20 PM »